Current News

Nine NSW Waratahs players have been named by Wallabies Head Coach Michael Cheika in the 32-man squad for the Spring Tour Tests against Wales, Scotland, France, Ireland and England.

Nine NSW Waratahs named in 32-man Wallabies squad for Spring Tour

Their home ground is pretty much any rugby field in country NSW. 

Eagles feel the full support of Country NSW

Australian Rugby Union announced today a new annual medal which will be awarded to the Buildcorp National Rugby Championship Man of the Match, named after one of the game’s fiercest competitors.

Phil Waugh Medal to be awarded to Man of the Match in Buildcorp NRC Grand Final

Seven NSW Waratahs have been named by Wallabies coach Michael Cheika for the final Bledisloe Cup clash against New Zealand at Eden Park in Auckland on Saturday night (5.35pm AEDT kick-off).

Seven NSW Waratahs named for Wallabies’ final Bledisloe clash for 2016

NSW Country Eagles Coach, Darren Coleman has made two changes to the side that defeated the Melbourne Rising 50-24 in the home Buildcorp NRC semi-final at Newcastle last weekend. 

NSW Country Eagles team named for Buildcorp NRC home Grand Final in Tamworth

Nine NSW Waratahs have been in the Wallabies 31-man squad for the final Bledisloe Cup Test against New Zealand in Auckland.


Nine NSW Waratahs named in 31-man Wallabies squad for final Bledisloe

The NSW Country Eagles and Sydney Rays have named their sides for this weekend’s home semi-finals in Newcastle and Pittwater respectively this weekend.

NSW Country Eagles and Sydney Rays name their sides for the Buildcorp NRC home semi-finals this weekend

The NSW Waratahs are proud to introduce four brand new memberships for supporters in 2017 as next season’s packages officially go on sale today.

NSW Waratahs announce brand new memberships for 2017

The final NSW Buildcorp NRC Team of the Week of the regular season has been named. And after another round that saw many NSW players stand up and demonstrate their talent, it once again handed the NSW Waratahs Coaches a tough job in selecting just 15 of the best.

NSW Buildcorp NRC Team of the Week - round seven

This Saturday’s big final round NSW head-to-head clash between the Western Sydney Rams and the NSW Country Eagles is set to be huge. 

NSW teams, the Rams and Eagles to battle in Buildcorp NRC Pacific Island Round thriller at Concord Oval this Saturday
Enter Keyword
Filter by Category