News Archive

March 2015
Wycliff Palu  said he was pleased with the team's performance against the Brumbies in Round 6, but the forwards are still searching for consistency each week.
The NSW Under 20s side are the National Under 20s champions after defeating the Queensland Under 20s in the final match of the tournament.

All of the key head to head statistics and facts you need to know before the Waratahs take on The Blues from New Zealand on Saturday night at Allianz Stadium.

The Waratahs’ season is back on track after defeating the fast starting Brumbies 28-13 in a physical and bruising encounter in Sydney.

Michael Cheika has named an unchanged side for this Saturday night's clash against The Blues at Allianz Stadium, kick-off at 7:30pm. 

NSW Waratahs statement regarding Jacques Potgieter's sanction by the Australian Rugby Union. 

The NSW Under 20s side have earned a bonus point win against the Australian Under 20s at the National Under 20s Championship in Canberra on Monday. 
The NSW Waratahs are proud to partner with beyondblue, and will clash with the Blues in the inaugural Super Rugby beyondblue match on Saturday March 28.
The NSW Waratahs have confirmed the signing of lock Dean Mumm, who will return to the club after three years with English Premiership side the Exeter Chiefs.
The NSW Waratahs have recorded a comprehensive 28-13 victory over the ACT Brumbies in a fiery local derby at Allianz Stadium.
The NSW Under 20s have defeated Tonga 64-17 in a trial match at the National Australian Under 20s Championship at Viking Park in Canberra on Saturday.

The Waratahs come into their Round 6 clash against the Brumbies with an equal win/loss record, while their opponents have started the season in brilliant form.

As the defending champions approach Sunday afternoon’s game against the Brumbies, it will serve well for the Waratahs to cast their minds back at their own progression through 2014.

All of the key information and statistics ahead of the Round 6 Super Rugby clash between the NSW Waratahs and the ACT Brumbies.

NSW Waratahs prop Paddy Ryan could celebrate his 50th Super Rugby cap milestone this week, but says that his NSW caps are the most dear to him. 
Page 8 of 99First   Previous   3  4  5  6  7  [8]  9  10  11  12  Next   Last   
Enter Keyword
Filter by Category